Colorado Mountain College Foundation Staff

Central Services Staff

photo - Kristin Heath Colon

Kristin Heath Colon
VP for Advancement | Foundation CEO
970.947.8380
khcolon@coloradomtn.edu

Photo - Kendra Rhodes

Kendra Rhodes
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
970.947.8360
karhodes@coloradomtn.edu

Photo - Krysta Brubaker

Krysta Brubaker
Senior Executive Assistant to CEO
970.947.8378
kbrubaker@coloradomtn.edu

photo - Carol Efting

Carol Efting
Scholarships & Records Coordinator
970.947.8355
cefting@coloradomtn.edu

photo - Kristen Tarufelli

Kristen Tarufelli
CMC Foundation Accountant
970.947.8363
ktarufelli@coloradomtn.edu

photo - Lisa J. Miller

Lisa J. Miller
Development & Communications Coordinator
970-947-8361
ljmiller@coloradomtn.edu

Cheryl Yarrow
Special Events and ArtShare Coordinator
970.947.8367
cyarrow@coloradomtn.edu

Regional Development Officers

photo - Candy Elkind

Candy Elkind
Breckenridge
610.453.0821
celkind@coloradomtn.edu

Regional Campus Staff

photo - Kathy DesPortes

Kathy DesPortes
Scholarships & Grants Coordinator for the Edwards, Summit and Leadville Campuses
970.569.2900
kdesportes@coloradomtn.edu